我应该选择哪个草帽枕头?

参加我们的测验,选择适合您需求和喜好的HERBIE。

感觉更好的HERBIE 是预防和抵抗疾病的理想选择。它可以舒缓您的思想,缓解呼吸道不适,并减轻疼痛和不适感。

睡得好HERBIE 旨在减少焦虑并改善睡眠质量。如果您正在寻找自然的睡眠帮助或想要缓解紧张和紧张,请选择此HERBIE。

好心情草 是您在充满压力的现代世界中的日常伴侣。它的花香气息减轻压力,使您转眼至当下。在冥想期间,它也是一个很好的伴侣,或者您可以简单地放在办公桌上以获得更好的心情。

HERBIE枕头在哪里生产?

我们只提供最优质的枕头,我们重视良好的劳动条件和合理的薪水。因此,用于我们的HERBIE枕头的丰富,柔软和生态可持续的亚麻在意大利制造,在奥地利缝制和组装,以确保进一步的质量控制。这样我们才能为您提供持久的奢侈品。

我可以洗我的HERBIE枕头吗?

不要清洗含有精心挑选的草药混合物的进样口。枕头套是由100%意大利亚麻制成。它非常结实,天然抗污。但是,如有必要,您可以在最高40°C的温和循环下洗涤。请勿漂白或烘干。请勿使用织物柔软剂。

您在国际上运送吗?

是的,无论您身在何处,都可以订购HERBIE-我们提供全球送货服务。

HERBIE产品是素食主义者吗?

是的,我们所有的产品都是纯素食主义者。而且,我们非常重视社会和生态的可持续性。这就是为什么HERBIE枕头在奥地利手工制作的原因。我们的生态可持续亚麻在意大利制造,而我们的草药则来自奥地利。而且,它们具有药用质量,并经过严格的测试,以确保它们不含农药,重金属和其他有害物质。

WHICH HERBIE SHALL I CHOOSE?

Take our quiz to select the HERBIE that caters to your needs and preferences.

The Feel Better HERBIE is the ideal choice for preventing and fighting off illness. It will soothe your mind, relieve your airways and reduce pain and discomfort.

The Sleep Well HERBIE is designed to reduce anxiety and improve sleep quality. Pick this HERBIE if you are looking for a natural sleep aid or if you want to relieve nervousness and tension.

The Good Mood HERBIE is your everyday companion in our stressful modern world. Its floral scent alleviates stress and takes you right to the present moment. It also is a great companion during meditation or you can simply put in on your work desk for a better mood.

Where is HERBIE manufactured?

We only offer pillows of the finest quality and we value good labor conditions and fair pay. Therefore, the rich, soft and ecologically sustainable linen used for a HERBIE is manufactured in Italy and sewn and assembled in Austria, guaranteeing additional quality-control. This is how we can offer you a luxury item that lasts.

Can I wash my HERBIE?

Do not wash the inlet containing the carefully selected herb mixture. However, you can wash the HERBIE cover on a gentle cycle at 40°C. As it is made of 100% Italian linen at a very high quality, it gets better with every wash.  Do not, however, bleach or tumble dry. And there's no need to use any fabric softener either.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes, you can order a HERBIE no matter where you live – we offer worldwide delivery.

Is HERBIE vegan?

Yes, all our products are vegan. What’s more, we place a premium on social and ecological sustainability. This is why HERBIE is handmade in Austria. Our ecologically sustainable linen is manufactured in Italy and our herbs are sourced from Austria. What’s more, they have medicinal quality and undergo rigorous testing to make sure they are free from pesticides, heavy metals and other harmful substances.

What if I suffer from allergies?

Our HERBIEs only contain high-quality herbs with medicinal quality. Strict testing for pesticides, heavy metals or harmful substances is carried out. However, if you suffer from allergies, in particular if you're allergic to herbs, pollen, or if you have hay fever, we do not recommend using a HERBIE.